Sustainable Warwick’s Steering Committee (2019-20) consists of Michael HelmeMary Makofske, Payton Swenson, and Kelly Collins.

Committee chairs are:

BYOBag:  Julia Calderon and Michael Helme

Climate and Energy: Bill Makofske

3 Rs (including Repair Cafe and Too Good To Toss):  Elizabeth Knight

Green Star Schools: Bill Greene

Communications: Mary Makofske and Christy Erfer

Cross Pollinators Network (agriculture): Kelly Collins

Community Garden and Orchard: Kelly Collins

Off Fossil Fuels: Acting Chair Bill Greene

Membership: Michael Helme

Book Club: Michael Helme

Vegetarians and Friends: Michael Helme

If you are interested in helping with any of these or would like more information about them, email the appropriate chair by clicking on the name listed.